St George's Hanover Square

CE Primary School

Working together for the achievement of all

Who's Who

Staffing 2018-2019


Senior Leadership Team



Interim Headteacher: Miss Caroline Froud

Deputy Headteacher: Miss Petra Slater

SENCO Sara Keeny
Reception class Class teacher: Miss Kate Lang

Support staff: 

  • Miss Eva Day
  • Miss Malaya Henry
Form 1 Class teacher: Miss Nadia Loureda

Weekly NQT Cover: Ms Nadya Sale

Support staff: Miss Zoi Fostini

Form 2 Class teacher: Miss Nicola Carmichael

Support staff: Miss Natasha Brashko

Form 3 Class teacher:
  • Miss Sara Keeny (Mon-Tues)
  • Miss Helen Etherington (Wed-Fri)

Support staff:

  • Miss Jacinta Dore
  • Miss Natalie Elcock
Form 4 Class teacher: Mr Angus Goldie-Scot

Support staff:

  • Mr Vicente Estruch
  • Miss Siane Philip
Form 5 Class teacher: Mr Michael Shore

Support staff: Miss Maria Lorenzo

Form 6 Class teacher: Mr Matthew Miles

Support staff: Miss Roisin Lali

PPA Teacher: Miss Kye-Lee Low
Office School Business Manager: Mrs Dorcas Baukovic

Admin assistant: Miss Deanna Hooper

Premises Morning: Kingsley

Afternoon: Iggy